College Council Members

Members Contact Details Appointment

Mr GB Qotywa ( Council Chairperson)

gcinumzi@nondzaba.co.za

Section 10(4) of the CET Act

Ms Z Matinyana (Deputy Chairperson) Finance and Donor Funding Chairperson

zmatinyana@hotmail.com

Section 10(4) of the CET Act

Mr M Mondi  (Academic and Student Affairs Chairperson)

mondemondi4@gmail.com

Section 10(4) of the CET Act

Mr W Manthe (Audit and Risk Chairperson)

wayne@bortran.co.za

Section 10(4) of the CET Act

Mr XS Mene   (Corporate Services Chairperson)

xolanimene41@gmail.com

Section 10(4) of the CET Act

Mr N Gwadane

ngwadane@ksdcollege.edu.za

Section 10(4)(e) of the CET Act

Mr L Nokralaba

lihlenokralaba8@gmail.com

Section 10(4)(g) of the CET Act

Mr L Gwentsha

lgwentsha@ksdcollege.edu.za

Section 10(4)(f) of the CET Act

Mr Y Nomatshaka

ynomatshaka@gmail.com

Section 10(4)(g) of the CET Act

Mrs X Bovungana

bovungana@ksdcollege.edu.za

Section 10(4)(c) of the CET Act

Mr JT Ngcobo (College Principal)

ngcobo@ksdcollege.edu.za

Ex Officio Member

Mr LT Makamba

lmakamba@yahoo.co.uk

Section 10(6) of the CET Act

Mr T Toni (Infrastructure and Facilities Chairperson)

ami.toni@gmail.com

Section 10(6) of the CET Act

Ms W Dukuza

wlkzdukuza2@gmail.com

Section 10(6) of the CET Act

Dr. N Giqwa

ngiqwa55@gmail.com

Section 10(6) of the CET Act

Mr L Galada

 

Council Appointment